• Print Page Content

Staff for 2016

Sue McLocklan           Principal

principal@ohaupo.school.nz


Chris Rennie               Deputy Principal,  Room 8   Years 7 & 8

crennie@ohaupo.school.nz


Gareth Hitchcock        Room 7   Years 5 & 6

teacherrm7@ohaupo.school.nz          


Bruce Mitchell             Room 6    Years 5 & 6

bmitchell@ohaupo.school.nz 


Angelique Nielsen       Room 5    Years 3 & 4

anielsen@ohaupo.school.nz   


Karen Church              Room 4    Years 3 & 4

kchurch@ohaupo.school.nz   


Julie Gray                    Room 3     Years 0-2

jgray@ohaupo.school.nz        


Linda Clarke               Room 2     Years 0-2 Assistant Principal

lclarke@ohaupo.school.nz     


Bev Boyes                   Room 1     Years 0-2

bboyes@ohaupo.school.nz     

Jenny McRobbie        Reading Recovery Teacher / Literacy / CRT
Valerie Millington        ESOL / Extension Literacy Teacher
Nicola Buik                 Teacher Aide
Joyce Vernon             Teacher Aide
Erin Mathieson           Teacher Aide

Anni Roberts               Office Manager

office@ohaupo.school.nz      


Sarah Cowan               Accounts Manager

accounts@ohaupo.school.nz  

Scott Coley                  Property Manager / Caretaker