• Print Page Content

Staff for 2017

Sue McLocklan           Principal

principal@ohaupo.school.nz

Kauri Hub Years 7 & 8

Chris Rennie               Deputy Principal Team Leader
Jenny McRobbie          Reading Recovery Teacher / Literacy
Valerie Millington          ESOL / Extension Literacy Teacher

Sue McLocklan             Principal Maths

crennie@ohaupo.school.nz

jmcrobbie@ohaupo.school.nz

Totara Hub Years 5 & 6

Jessica Symes      Totara 1
Bruce Mitchell        Totara 2 Team Leader
jsymes@ohaupo.school.nz         

bmitchell@ohaupo.school.nz

Rata Hub Years 3 & 4

Angelique Nielsen       Rata 1 Team Leader
Karen Church             Rata 2
anielsen@ohaupo.school.nz   
kchurch@ohaupo.school.nz  

Kowhai Hub     Years 0-2

Linda Clarke                Kowhai  2 Team Leader
Bev Boyes                   Kowhai 1
Julie Gray                    Kowhai  3
lclarke@ohaupo.school.nz  
bboyes@ohaupo.school.nz 
jgray@ohaupo.school.nz  
    

Nicola Buik                 Teacher Aide
Joyce Vernon             Teacher Aide
Erin Mathieson           Teacher Aide

Robyn Day                Office Manager

office@ohaupo.school.nz      


Sarah Cowan               Accounts Manager

accounts@ohaupo.school.nz  

Scott Coley                  Property Manager / Caretaker