Staff

Sue McLocklan           
Principal

Kauri Hub (Years 7 & 8)

Deputy Principal / Team Leader
Chris Rennie              
crennie@ohaupo.school.nz
Reading Recovery Teacher / Literacy
ESOL / Extension Literacy Teacher
Valerie Millington
Teacher / Maths
Michelle Holloway-Smith

Totara Hub (Years 5 & 6)

Totara 1
Bev Boyes
bboyes@ohaupo.school.nz
Totara 2 
Bruce Mitchell 
bmitchell@ohaupo.school.nz 

Rata Hub (Years 3 & 4)

Rata 1 / Team Leader
Angelique Nielsen
anielsen@ohaupo.school.nz  
Rata 2
Karen Church             
kchurch@ohaupo.school.nz  

Kowhai Hub (Years 0-2)

Kowhai 1
Jessica Symes 
jsymes@ohaupo.school.nz
Kowhai 2 /  Assistant Principal/Team Leader
Kowhai  3
Julie Gray     

Resource Teacher Learning Behaviour

Marianne Gilfillan-tye

Support Staff

Office Manager
Christine Gibson
Accounts Manager
Sarah Cowan
Teacher Aides
Joyce Vernon            
Erin Mathieson        
Property Manager / Caretaker
Scott Coley  
scoley@ohaupo.school.nz